Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 52158
Age 36 Birthday 27 Jan 1985
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 10''(1.78m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 8 y.o.
son, 3 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Sumy, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My greatest interest is the perception of happiness. With time, I understand that increasing our happiness is the meaning of our life. I am very passionate about sports and reading, and it seems to me that it is important to be healthy not only physically, but also mentally, that is why I am moving a lot in this direction.

Self-Description:

I am truly a fire lady - I never stop moving through life, I am interested in learning, developing, and finding out something new. I am down-to-earth, fun, and playful. At the same time, you can always rely on me and have a heart-to-heart talk.

Anna is searching for:

I dream of meeting a man who can withstand my fiery temper - sometimes ignite it even more, and sometimes extinguish it. I want to meet an understanding, loving and honest person who is not afraid to love and give himself to relationships.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0293 ]