Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47646
Age 49 Birthday 26 Sep 1972
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children son, 24 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am such a versatile person! :)) I`ve got many different interests in my life. I enjoy traveling with my friends a lot. More than anything I love to spend time with my close and beloved people. We always have the most amazing time together, no matter where we are or what we do. I also like reading when I have some spare time; depending on my mood I take pleasure of listening classical and modern music, and watching classical music concerts as well.

Self-Description:

Speaking of my personality, I am a well-educated, responsible, strong and confident woman. I`m a caring and compassionate person by nature. I am sincere, attentive and kind. I`ve got a lot of love and tenderness in my heart.

Elena is searching for:

I would like to meet an intelligent, mature, self-confident and decent man. He should be kind, caring, goal-oriented with high moral standards. I wish my partner to be an open-hearted, sincere and loyal. I also see my future husband as a loving, sympathetic, understanding and reliable man.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0273 ]