About Me

  • Birthday 29 Sep 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Sevastopol`, Russia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 26 y.o.
    daughter, 16 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love my profession and I love to make everything around me beautiful! I love walking in nature, I adore cooking!

Self Description

I am looking not for the half, I am looking for MY MAN! I am sure that I will be able to recognize this man immediately. How? We will be very similar, while at the first glance we can seem quite different. I am very feminine and smiling! No grumbling or nagging. I am a very active woman, I raised two children and I belong to myself, I am a healthy and happy woman and I want to share this with my beloved. I find it so pleasant to rejoice trivia with someone, to be able to complement a person, to open new verges of life together!

I’m Looking For

I don`t have certain criteria for male features. When my man enters my life I will turn into his mirror, the Mirror of his Soul. And if I love the state which I acquired with this man then it is MY MAN. I have not felt this before. Because this happens only once in life and I dream to meet my fateful man right here.

[ 0.0248 ]