Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49257
Age 38 Birthday 8 Jun 1983
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 14 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have a lot of different hobbies, and my free time I always try to spend very differently. I enjoy listening to music, watching movies and dancing. On weekends, I often go to nature with my friends. Sometimes, I just stay at home and I am busy at the household, sometimes I do something interesting with my daughter and sometimes I just spend my time with my friends. I like cinema and theatre too.


I am a sociable and responsible woman. I like open and sincere people. I like my job very much. It gives me a great opportunity to communicate with interesting people.

Julia is searching for:

I would like to meet loving, reliable and kind man. I like when the man is strong by his character and at the same time, he can be tender and romantic. I dream to meet a man who will love my daughter and me, support us in any moments. In our turn, we will give him all our love, care, and support.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 1.2978 ]