Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48557
Age 30 Birthday 21 Sep 1991
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love to dance, listen to music, take pictures, bead embroidery.

Self-Description:

I finished University with diploma of sociologist. It made me being very attentive, sensitive and motivated to work people and for people. I am sociologist, and I am proud of that. I tried different works in several countries : China, Poland, Czech Republic. I am hardworking and responsible, cause there is no man who will take st lest 30% of obligations. But I am sure, my man is also seeking for me. I hope that on this site I will get luck.

Yana is searching for:

I want to meet a man with whom we will think the same. A man who knows how to plan tomorrow. I don`t need the perfect man. And may he have a complex character, but the main thing is that he love and respect me. And respect in relationships is the most important factor. Support each other anytime, anywhere. Always walk together holding hands.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.03 ]