Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51790
Age 20 Birthday 7 Feb 2001
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I`ve loved pylon dancing since I was young! I`ve always considered this kind of dance to be full of energy, liveliness, and passion! Now, as I grew up a little bit - I finally made my dream come true. Now I can say Im a professional dancer. Usually, after dancing and body loading in the evenings I do yoga. It helps me to relax and be alone with myself and my body!

Self-Description:

Im a cheerful and energetic person. I surround myself with people who inspire me. I believe that I must always develop myself and strive for the best. I have a lot of plans and dreams for my life. I can say that I am very determined and I achieve my goals because disappointment and failure are not for me! Im always open and ready for new acquaintances.

Yulia is searching for:

Im here to find true, sincere love. Most of all, I appreciate intelligence and wisdom in men. I see my man as trustworthy, faithful, and understanding, with whom I am ready to go to the ends of the earth!


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0296 ]