About Me

  • Birthday 26 May 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • Occupation Consultant
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I write poems on different topics, depending on what`s in my soul, if you`re interested, I`ll send you one? The next is nature. It inspires me to new exploits, thoughts and renews me when I am alone with it. In a word, traveling has become such an excessive passion for me that I cannot imagine my life without it. Another integral part of my life is sport. Regular outdoor exercise and outdoor exercise are important for a healthy lifestyle. I visit the gym, keep my body in shape and get great pleasure from this process. I am fond of yoga, play badminton and ride a bike. I got into yoga a few years ago. For me, it is a means of relaxation and a great way to keep my physical and mental health in balance. In addition to yoga, I like reading books - from fiction to professional literature. In general, I like to spend time doing something useful, but I confess that sometimes I want to spend the day on the couch and watch movies and listen to music, eat a steak and drink a mojito :)

Self Description

My main goal now is to tell you a little about myself. My life motto is to always look only ahead and live for today, here and now. I want to become an independent, self-sufficient, happy woman, wife and mother. I am a hardworking and patient person and I know that sometimes it takes effort to get something. I am an incorrigible romantic and I am sure that no wealth can replace real and sincere feelings! I am not afraid to express my feelings of love, tenderness and passion. And the older I get, the easier it is for me to realize this.

I’m Looking For

Sometimes I really want to feel like a defenseless woman who has a man who will take care of her in this vast world. Whatever a woman is, in her life there should always be support, care, consolation and understanding. My opinion is a smart person is always interesting. And what are your strengths and maybe it`s you, my future beloved man?

[ 0.0238 ]