About Me

  • Birthday 13 Aug 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 26 y.o.
    daughter, 15 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Fitness and swimming fill me with energy, giving harmony to my body and soul. Reading the pages of books, I travel to worlds of imagination, and real travel reveals to me the secrets of new places. Through exercise, I find strength and determination through cooking — creativity and fun. Going to theaters and concerts fills my life with art, and cycling gives me freedom of movement. Gastronomic tours become culinary adventures, and vacations in eco-forests become an encounter with nature in its purity and beauty.

Self Description

I am a dance in delicate shades, beautiful and mysterious. Romance shines in my eyes, and a smile adds charm. Sexuality in my movements, sweet lightness in every word and gesture. My soul is filled with fun and optimism, I am like a bright sunny day. I enjoy life as well as Italian cuisine - with exquisite tastes and aromas. Watching the sunset with a glass of red wine in my hand, I find harmony in the beautiful moments of life.

I’m Looking For

My ideal man is the one who reads my thoughts in silence and hugs me when words become unnecessary. He supports me in my aspirations, gives me confidence and believes in my strength. His presence brings joy, makes my soul light and gives me happiness simply by being nearby. This man is not just a companion, but a person with whom every moment is filled with special meaning and tenderness.

[ 0.0148 ]