About Me

  • Birthday 29 Dec 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kherson, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

In my free time, I always read various literature, simply interesting or instructive. I love listening to music and am fond of playing musical instruments. I also love to draw. I love to sing since childhood. I enjoy spending time with my girlfriends. When I`m bored, I watch movies or TV shows and this is how I cheer myself up. I often spend time in nature, I try not to stay at home for a long time and actively spend my time. I am interested in history and various interesting facts.

Self Description

I go in for sports, read interesting literature for myself and do gymnastics for the face. I really love nature, love sitting on the seashore and listen to the sound of the waves or the park. I love sunsets and the sky, especially on the seashore. I am careful and selective with people. I only have one close friend, but she lives far away. But I am always open to new acquaintances. Since I believe that the world is not without good people

I’m Looking For

I dream to meet a man worthy of me who will share my passions and hobbies. He must be attentive and gentle, love children and animals. The man of my dreams is purposeful, hardworking, loves to spend his leisure time actively.

[ 0.0241 ]