About Me

  • Birthday 29 Jan 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Vinnytsya, Ukraine
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I have some interests and I always try to learn something new. I like active leisure and sport. I keep my body in a good physical shape. One more aspect about my interests is that I am a good housewife and an excellent chef. I love to experiment in the kitchen and treat my guests to different and delicious dishes. Also, my friends and I often arrange movie nights with different snacks because cinema is my passion. I do not miss premieres in my city and enjoy the time in the cinema.

Self Description

I am a communicative, easy-going, and cheerful woman. My friends can rely on me and say that I`m sympathetic and responsible. As well they confirm that I`m a funny, mischievous, and charming woman. I have a creative nature as well.

I’m Looking For

It won`t be a secret that every woman wants to feel safe with her man. I`m no exception. I`d like my man to be funny, mischievous with a sense of humor and a positive view of life. It would be nice we can joke and laugh together! Besides, I`d like my man to be my best friend. I like when men express their feelings, don`t hide gentle and affectionate nature.

[ 0.0262 ]