About Me

  • Birthday 04 Jan 1974
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 25 y.o.
    son, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a creative person, I play the piano and guitar, I sing well. I am in the theater group. I love good films, music, I am constantly engaged in self-development and training. I love active recreation in nature, I love extreme sports within reasonable limits. I love to learn everything new and I love traveling, diving, playing tennis and badminton, cycling.

Self Description

If you are reading my profile, it means that something attracts you here. So here`s a little about me. I am a sweet and positive woman, I like smiling and make other people smile. Life is full of surprises and I hope to get mine one day. It can be you, by the way. In this fast pace of life, I try to develop every day, I like to read different literature and dance. These 2 things keep my brain and body in balance. I love active rest, curious, active, easy-going. A creative person, purposeful, I have leadership, communication and organizational skills. Cheerful and easy-going. A sense of humor is very present. Attitude towards money is that I won`t accept greed, but waste is stupidity. There should be wisdom in everything. Money is a means to an end and livelihood. And the goals must be correct.

I’m Looking For

What is an ideal relationship? Nobody knows, but this is the best part because we can create them together however we want. There is nothing perfect in this world, but we can try to get closer to it. The man of my dreams is smart, polite, sweet, honest and passionate. Someone with whom I feel like heaven and for whom I am ready for a lot that I have never done before. The man I want to wake up with every morning for the rest of my life. A person with whom we will have our own life plan and we will share all the biggest secrets. I am sure that I can make my man happy, I have a lot of care and love in my heart, and I urgently want to share it with my only one. I am looking for a man that is ready to accept my children and treat them with love. In return, if he has children, then I accept them as my own blood.

[ 0.0117 ]