About Me

  • Birthday 23 Feb 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 15 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love exhibitions and theatres, but only modern ones. As for movies, I prefer classic ones. Meetings with friends, great books, nature, and sports - without those things, I can’t live.

Self Description

I love aesthetics even in small things. I’m a very creative person, and I need constant inspiration to continue to build my life. Travel fills me with new ideas. I guess nobody likes to travel as much as I do... I love to enjoy aromatic Italian coffee after an evening swim in the ocean! I love life! I love the state when I`m in love! I am sincerely confident that I am created to love and be loved! I`m looking for a man who wants to know the masterpiece and the magic of passionate and all-consuming love! I need a strong and charismatic master who will take my hand and lead me! A man who is not afraid to take over in our relationship! A man who will tame me and hold me tightly in his arms! A man who will become the main person in my life!

I’m Looking For

My man is an aesthete, he’s a gallant, he knows how to take good care of a woman, and it is the most pleasant and important thing because that’s what makes you feel excited, keeps your feelings alive. I’m very responsible, and my companion is a man of his word.

[ 0.0252 ]