About Me

  • Birthday 20 Mar 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 161 Lbs / 73 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 7 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am a cheerful, active and positive person. I can not sit in one place! I have a lot of hobbies: I like traveling, activities, singing songs and dancing. I like swimming, too. I am dreaming of learning how to ride a horse. When I was a child I played the guitar and I hope one day I could to restart. In the past, I did a helicopter sport. I love animals: I find them homeless, treat them and give them to families, who want to share their warm for love and care. And it`s very nice to plunge into the quiet calm evening near the fireplace with a purring cat on your hands, with a pencil and drawing album, with a view of the starry sky outside the window after the kaleidoscope of heated life.

Self Description

I am a quiet, kind, tolerant and balanced lady. I am sociable and I like to meet new people because when you communicate with a new person, you can always find out something new. I love life in all her colors, I like to learn and try something new and would like to share my life with my man!

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a reliable man with a good sense of humor and who would like to share life with me. I would like to find someone who will love me and with whom it will be interesting to communicate and not boring to be silent. I like smart and independent men, able to give warmth, love, care. It`s cool when the man wants to learn something new for himself in spite of his age. I dream with all my heart to find someone special!

[ 0.0633 ]