About Me

  • Birthday 17 Sep 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 13 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Most of all I love cooking delicious dishes for my family. And of course, going to the gym to keep me in shape after all those yummies. I enjoy traveling and nature, especially the sea. I can spend hours listening to the waves and inhaling sea scent. I am fond of animals, first of all, cats. I love good movies - French, Russian and others.

Self Description

I can say that I am cheerful, caring and kind. I prefer to communicate with honest and interesting people. I appreciate friendship, I believe in true love and dream about it. I dream of a strong beautiful family and cute children with my beloved. I`m the type of woman who will always listen to you when you have something to say, who will never let you down if you have a difficult situation. My heart is full of warmth and love.

I’m Looking For

In a relationship with a man, the main thing for me is mutual understanding, partnership, and mutual respect. My perfect man should be caring, strong-spirited, intelligent, generous and also have a sense of humor. And he always remembers that a woman needs to be loved, and in response, I will always listen, understand, and give all the love and affection I have inside.

[ 0.0254 ]