About Me

  • Birthday 26 Feb 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.76m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 18 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love cartoons very much. Simply adore them. I have not watched the news on TV for 11 years now. Politics is taboo. Sports: cycling, walking, stretching, swimming for long distances. Books - self-development, esotericism, psychosomatics, psychology. Theaters: I love only professional quality performances and theaters. I love opera and ballet - always when I visit a new city I immediately go to the opera house.

Self Description

I am a person of opposites and they are manifested in work and in home life. I am bright, loud, amusing - this is my one side. Calm, thoughtful and silent - this is my other side. Active, dynamic, fast and resolute - unhurried, thinking over details for a long time, analyzing all the pros and cons. But both at work and at home, I am always kind (sometimes too much), empathetic, vulnerable. I value spiritual comfort with a partner above all riches.

I’m Looking For

My man is a man with whom it is interesting. He is versatile, intelligent and a great conversationalist. He knows how to support any topic of conversation, he knows how to listen and properly support me. He worships me - it is very important that he sincerely and from the bottom of his heart admires me, is proud of me, praises me and adores me.

[ 0.0236 ]