About Me

  • Birthday 3 Jan 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am a romantic woman. I smile every day. I always find good things, even if it`s very hard. Yes, I enjoy every moment of my life. I have many interests: I like going to the theater. Watching the actors play, I get great pleasure. I love to play sports, I go dancing, I love shopping. I really love to travel and learn new things, learn the history and taste of food in different countries. Will you be interested in joining the journey with me?

Self Description

I am a very open and honest woman. I believe in miracles and true love that you can experience for a person all your life. I am a real woman who wants to meet her love and build a happy family.

I’m Looking For

Each person creates his own happiness. Do you agree? That`s why I`m here. I am an adult woman, but I did not find my love in Ukraine, so I decided to take advantage of modern technologies and make two people happy. Who am I looking for here? A person with whom I would feel good in any way, a person who will be responsible, kind and have a good sense of humor. Perhaps these are the key traits that a real man should have.

[ 0.0258 ]