About Me

  • Birthday 30 Dec 2003
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Auburn
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Sports. I really like to develop and learn new things, now I am taking an online course to improve my qualifications.

Self Description

I am very funny, because I can be serious, and in the evening I can put on a cute pajamas, turn on a movie and eat up sweets. I am very sincere, honest and I hate lies, the bitter truth is better. For me, mutual respect and truthfulness are very valuable, because this is a rarity in our world. I consider myself a purposeful and wise lady who is always ready to lend a helping hand and support. I try to be positive, because we only live once. I really want to have a loving man next to me, feel weak in his power. In response, I am ready to give loyalty and love. I am very sociable and friendly, I easily find a common language and can support any conversation.

I’m Looking For

He is serious, but at the same time he is ready to fool around with me like a child. An ideal relationship is a relationship in which there is a complete idyll of mutual understanding and trust, because it is very important to have a person near you who will accept you with all your principles and shortcomings. Also, this person is ready to be with me in sorrow and in joy, ready to build a future with me, achieve goals and develop. The ideal husband is the one who will remember to bring my favorite milk chocolates and give gifts and flowers for no reason. He is a caring dad and always a role model for children.

[ 0.0238 ]