I am not so old as my age. :))

About Me

  • Birthday 22 Jun 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Nail artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 14 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

travelling, bowling, cooking, listen to music

Self Description

I am simple and cute woman. I am woman and also a student, study Economic Institute and I like studying here very much, though, sometimes it is difficult as I already have a child. As far as I can see my character is cheerful in general. I`m normally a happy and an optimistic person. I have a good sense of humor and consider myself a good mixer. I think my main shortcoming is that I`m hot-tempered sometimes, but this normally doesn`t affect my relations with people. As for my preferences, I like watching good films, reading detective and love stories. As for sport I`m not very fond of it.

I’m Looking For

Sometimes I want to feel like a little girl surrounded by care and warmth. I want to see affectionate, kind man, with an open heart and serious intentions next to me. I hope that this dating site will help me to find good and open hearted man. I want him to be kind, easy going and serious man, who will know how to build strong and friendly family.

[ 0.0313 ]