About Me

  • Birthday 26 May 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Cars, cooking, dancing, fashion, travelling.

Self Description

Do you know what I dreamed about as a child? I dreamed of flying into space and touching the star. I dreamed of finding a cure for a non-existent disease. I dreamed of learning Spanish, Chinese, Hungarian, Italian, Romanian and French. I wanted to start playing the violin and organ. To paint like Rembrandt van Rijn and sing like Nina Simon. Save all stray animals and help all poor people. But years have passed. I grew up and my dreams changed. I realized that very different things can make me happy. To say what exactly? Wake up from your sweet kiss and the words "Good morning, my love." To cook your favourite breakfast in beautiful underwear for you. Hug you at night. Travel and conquer new horizons together. Shares thoughts and desires with each other. Be honest and be sincere. Be passionate and be gentle. I believe that a woman was born in order to love and be loved. To give smiles, care, love, positive emotions. Inspire, be a muse. But only for one, my beloved man. Are you ready?

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a real king, for whom I will become a queen. Confident, strong. He always knows what he wants and achieves his goals. And I will always inspire my king for exploits. It is just as important for me that my man be kind and generous. Filled with life wisdom and experience. At the same time with a good sense of humor and optimism. Live every second happily. Drink wine together after a hard day. Sunbathe on the beach holding hands. Oh, I`m even ready to let my man distract and tease me while cooking, haha. Barbecue with friends and a romantic dinner for two. I want us to do our every day filled with romance and care.

[ 0.0136 ]