Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 33942
Age 34 Birthday 8 Jan 1982
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Government
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Not religious
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Foshan, China


What are my favorites? Listening to music, watching movies, reading, touring and facing interesting things in my life. During my spare time , I would like to cook some delicate dishes and enjoy them.


I am well-educated. Now, I have a decent job in the local area. So I am not after permanent residency, I am not after money, I am after true love. I am a simple but happy Chinese girl. I am as subtle as people in southern part of China, and as honest as people in north of China. I am an open-minded person, and easy to get along with. Talking with a faithful heart and having a rich, pure and fascinating inner world. I am understanding, with a pair of ears that are ready to listen. I am a book and not sure whether you would like to read it or not. I am an art which deepens on your enjoyment. The most beautiful thing in my life is staying with my man and having warm and romantic time with him. Please believe in the angel who is living on earth.

Feiyan is searching for:

If you are honest, responsible, humorous and treat you lady what she deserves, please feel free to contact me. Because I`m sure that you would be my man to start our journey of life, to share the smiles and the tears.

Feiyan's additional photos

Confirmed Profile