Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 34407
Age 52 Birthday 11 Dec 1964
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Not religious
Children daughter, 27 y.o.
daughter, 20 y.o.
son, 16 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Yulin, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to make new friends, I like all new materials in nature. I like to watch English movies sometimes during my lonely nights. You know most of my free time I really like going to hike and travel,or play some sports outdoor with friends

Self-Description:

I am Sofia from nice town called Yulin city. I had 10 years English teaching work experience in a middle school. But now I manage my own business in Hardware and appliance field. To tell a secret to be a boss is much better than being a teacher here. After engaging the business I find my life quality really gets big changed, I have my own apartment, it is quite cozy. I think I am really ready for set up a new home to make my soul and heart not to feel lonely anymore.

Sofia is searching for:

My Mr. Right, will you help me to push away my lonely nights? I hope so. I want to find a man, who is serious and honest in life and love.


Sofia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile