About Me

  • Birthday 23 Oct 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Madrid, Spain
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to diversify my time. One of my main hobbies is drawing, and I also enjoy cooking. I love experimenting with different dishes and delighting my loved ones with delicious treats. Traveling is an integral part of life for me, I have visited many countries! I love walks in parks, music, dancing, movies and much more.

Self Description

I am a kind and honest lady with a beautiful, sincere smile. I love to smile and enjoy every day of my life. My family and friends are my greatest asset and I take care of them with love and care. However, I understand that for complete happiness I lack a loved one next to me, with whom I can share all the joys and sorrows.
Communication is very important to me, because only through it can we truly understand and support each other. I am ready to listen and help my partner, I always support in difficult moments and rejoice together in moments of joy.
I am full of faith in true love and am ready to give my heart to a loving person. I`m looking for someone who can love me for who I am, and with whom we can build our happy future together.

I’m Looking For

For me, the most important thing in life is love. I strive to find my soulmate, with whom I will calmly and happily spend every day. I believe in the power of fate and I know that sooner or later I will meet my true love. I am ready to surrender to this feeling completely, to build a strong relationship where there will be sincerity, respect and support. I thirst for passion, mutual understanding and mutual love. I am ready to become a special woman for you, who will share joy and sorrow with you, give warmth and care. Let`s create our own little family, where harmony and happiness reign. With you by my side, my life will become brighter and richer.

[ 0.0163 ]