If you want me to be an angel, organize heaven for me!

About Me

  • Birthday 04 Sep 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Sports and dancing are my rhythms that fill my days with energy and harmony. Being active in nature is my way to get some fresh air and inspiration. Traveling is my adventure in unknown worlds, and gastronomic experiments invite me to taste new facets of culinary art. Handicrafts and interior design are my embodiments of creativity, and floriculture is the rainbow of colors in my life. Reading and self-development are guides to the vast expanses of the mind and soul.

Self Description

I am a living fire of energy, always on a positive wave. My femininity is my integral attribute, always adorned with a smile. Kindness and a big heart are my faithful companions; Sincerity and devotion are my characteristic mark in every word and deed.

I’m Looking For

My ideal soulmate is a person with a special aura. Sensitive, he senses my moods. Cheerful, he fills our days with joy and laughter. Interesting and charismatic, he creates magic in every conversation and event. Loyal and responsible, on whom we can build our mutual understanding. Honest, he creates the basis of our trust and mutual loyalty. The man of my dreams is the embodiment of emotions, vitality and eternal love.

[ 0.1341 ]