About Me

  • Birthday 31 Aug 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Manila, Philippines
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love creativity in all its manifestation. From creating beautiful pictures to studying cultures of different countries. I love history, painting, music and walking under the stars. Enjoying the silence of the night. I also love romantic movies and books about love. Recently I have started to like learning languages and I plan to learn French. For me this language means love.

Self Description

I am a photographer and really love art, I do interior design and I can turn the life of every man into a fairy tale, and our home into a cozy romantic nest. I know that it may not be easy to find your soulmate on a dating site, but I still want to try, what if it is here that I can find someone who will stay with me for the rest of my life, who can give me his love, who can share my interests. And build our happy life together.

I’m Looking For

I don’t have any specific criteria for choosing a partner, I just want there to be respected in our relationship, and of course I want to feel loved so that we can spend time together, laugh day and night. But I also think you will agree that it is important to communicate with each other more skillfully, to share everything, a sufficient amount of communication allows us to strengthen relationships.

[ 0.0187 ]