About Me

  • Birthday 25 Feb 2004
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My hobby is cooking. My mom taught me, as she is a real chef. I am happy that this process brings me pleasure. I love sports, music and traveling. In my free time, I usually go to the gym. I like reading horoscopes and watching movies on the big screen. I love spending time in nature! Walk in the park. Meet sunrises and see off sunsets. :)

Self Description

I am a very positive and kind person. I really appreciate honesty. I consider myself quite an interesting lady! Every day I try to learn something new. I am a young woman with lots of passion inside!

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a simple man who is honest and kind. Chemistry will make all other magic between us. I hope to meet a good man, who is really well-educated and positive. If you are single, if your heart is free, please, let me know! I prefer succeful men with their own business and who are giving an account of everything they do. My man must be an interesting, outstanding personality, understand people, be kind, caring, strong and decisive. He must respect the woman and see her as an equal partner.

[ 0.0146 ]