About Me

  • Birthday 16 Apr 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.77m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I absolutely love to draw and cook. I am a creative person by nature. I like to paint cakes, gingerbread, decorate and create true masterpieces from different dishes. I pay a lot of attention to the design, so I draw sketches on paper, come up with so-called blanks, with which I will then decorate my dishes. Those who have tried it say it`s delicious too. The best remedy for any depression for me is sports and exhausting physical activity. I love running, swimming or cycling in summer and skiing in winter. Checked on myself. When quite serious and unpleasant problems attack me like a mountain, I save myself by long bike rides. Also, I can`t live without yoga and really enjoy the hours spent in these classes. In general, sport for a creative person is a great way to combine business with pleasure.

Self Description

I am a faithful, honest, kind, gentle and passionate woman. I always treat people the way I want them to treat me, always try to stay positive and understanding. I believe that a woman should bring harmony, warmth and an atmosphere of love to the family home, that is, "smooth out all the sharp corners in it." I love my life and I`m almost happy, you ask why almost? The answer is simple, because I want to finally feel you next to me!

I’m Looking For

What kind of man I would like to see next to me... First of all, of course, he must be honest, sincere, smart, decent, reliable and realized in life. I want you and me to share everything with an open mind and soul. I hope to find you and share with you a happy life based on the little things that we see every day: in a warm look, in a gentle smile, in care for each other.

[ 0.0172 ]