About Me

  • Birthday 08 Sep 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Bangkok, Thailand
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Since childhood, I have been dancing, this is what I am good at, and that always helps to distract from all problems, and just enjoy the music and movements. I love to travel and see this world, any nature is beautiful, and looking at all the beauty around, I feel truly alive. I`ve been to many countries around the world. In my free time, I like to ride my bike or just spend time at home watching a movie.

Self Description

I am young, but my thoughts are mature, because I have been living alone for many years! I started working at an early age and I support myself. I like being an independent lady, but to be honest, I`m tired of being alone... and I have a secret, my secret is that I love men who are older than me! I hope this is not a problem for you and does not sound too strange! I am planning to move to another country and maybe we will be together if we have feelings... I believe that true love exists, and now I dream of falling in love.

I’m Looking For

My desire is a man with a great sense of humor, because I love to laugh a lot and have fun! I am sure that laughter and positive emotions prolong life, so I am always very optimistic and I can be your battery. :) You will receive a lot of energy and emotions from me! Another important feature in men for me is open-mindedness and lack of prejudice, because all people are different and I never judge anyone! I still have a lot of passion really and if you are sure that you can handle it easily, then I am waiting for your letter or your message. Let`s try something REAL and SPECIAL!

[ 0.0189 ]