About Me

  • Birthday 20 Apr 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to relax. Not necessarily in another country or near the ocean - although, I am madly in love with traveling. Packing my suitcase and hitting the road is a lifestyle for me! Traveling allows me to get to know the world, see different countries, study their culture and traditions, in general, learn something new. And sometimes just take a walk in the fresh air or read some fascinating book, calmly, in silence and loneliness. In addition, I go to the gym to keep my body in great shape. Besides playing sports, I like to experiment in the kitchen - mix different tastes and learn new things about the cuisines of the world. In general, I get a lot of pleasure from my hobbies, starting from the first minutes!

Self Description

There is nothing better than falling in love and with this wonderful feeling, I can make someone happy. I am a cheerful, kind, sweet lady and always stay positive. Since I feel that I really miss someone to be around and find my soul mate who can understand me and also support me in my goals, then I will be ready to give all my heart to such a person!

I’m Looking For

All I want is to find a partner with a good sense of humor, as well as smart, kind, caring, loyal and understanding. A man who wants and loves hugs (especially in a dream). He is balanced, understands every situation and knows how to behave politely at any moment of life. I want to live this life to the best of my ability with a man who wants to be my travel partner in search of adventure and excitement.

[ 0.0162 ]