About Me

  • Birthday 15 Apr 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Donetsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Health care
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to travel, but mostly I travel around Ukraine. Maybe soon I will expand the geography of my traveling. :)) I am a doctor, therefore I know how important sport is. That`s why I spend my free time at the gym. I also like to relax in nature. I like BBQ and I love baked fish. I like to cook breakfasts. Yes- yes, breakfasts. Can you imagine me in your kitchen in the morning?

Self Description

It`s not so easy to describe everything about me here. But I`ll start with something. I`m an open and kind person, that`s why I`ve decided to become a doctor. I always try to help. In my life, there were many different stories which also influenced my character. I`m sure that the world will not be saved by beauty, but by a sense of humor. :)) I`m a well-bred lady who knows what she wants. Now I want to meet my man here and leave Ukraine to start a happy family life.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a sexy man here. But a sexy man for me is an intelligent man with a good sense of humor, with the beautiful inner world. I`m not going to live with a handsome doll Ken, I`m not a beautiful Barbie doll. So, I do not care about your age, the size of your wallet, your scars, tattoos... But you should know how to love and how to be a good friend and a lover for me. I believe that I can meet you here...

[ 0.0171 ]