About Me

  • Birthday 18 May 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have so many different hobbies and it would take a lot of time to list them all. I like to lead an active and healthy lifestyle. In the city, the rhythm of which makes you seem to “live on the run”, it is very important to be able to relax, so I like to visit the pool or an ordinary city park. In my free time, I try to spend in nature and hiking is great for me, and especially hiking combined with horseback riding. On weekends, we go to the lake or to the forest for a picnic with family, which allows us to get together and have a lot of fun. Fresh air, eye-pleasing pictures of nature, silence and pleasant company in the face of a family or just a fascinating book can give a charge of vivacity and positive emotions. Traveling is an integral part of my life to see the incredible beauty of our world. How do you feel about traveling with me?

Self Description

No matter what, I am a very determined lady. I am a balanced, kind, honest, sympathetic and very open person. My relatives call me the sun, they say, when I enter the room, everything starts to glow... Maybe they are lying. :) Or maybe I`m just a good and pleasant person. I think that this is what you will find out. I know how to make the world kinder, and most importantly, I know how to make happy people who are dear to me and whom I love!

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a smart and honest person who is responsible for his words and deeds, ready to settle down and give his heart to one woman... me. I appreciate when a person is respectful, polite and able to listen! I know that you will be ready to cheer me up when I am sad, support and protect me.

[ 0.0147 ]