About Me

  • Birthday 27 Apr 2002
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Music, playing the piano, singing, outdoor activities, roller skating, cycling, cooking, I like to cook and eat delicious food.

Self Description

I am a gentle lady with a kind heart and a vulnerable soul. But I am ready to surround my man with attention, affection and passion. Create comfort and coziness in our home. I love cooking, I love children, animals, sometimes I work as a babysitter, spending time with children brings me pleasure. I like to smile and enjoy life. I appreciate a sense of humor and positive thoughts in a person. I can say that my lips are soft and sensitive. Do you want to make sure of this? If you are ready to be with a lady like me, write to me, don`t be afraid.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man next to whom I will be like behind a stone wall, I will not be afraid of anything. I want a man who will always support me in a difficult moment, as I will always support him. I need a man who is not afraid to show his feelings, I love hugs and kisses, that`s why it`s so important to me. Are you ready for a family? If so, then our paths can connect together.

[ 0.1116 ]