About Me

  • Birthday 01 Mar 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Sumy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Some moments in my life, I can make more perfect, thanks to my interests and hobbies. Dancing is my hobby. I do this for myself. Dance for me is the music of the soul. Every time I get adrenaline, joy, pleasure from dancing, and I forget about everything, as if I am leaving for the world of illusion. Sport has a special place in my life. I like fitness, swimming and horseback riding. On weekends I do yoga, sometimes I go to the gym. I like traveling very much. This is an opportunity to see the world and collect interesting stories. Also, I love to cook. Cooking is my calling and achievement! I like to use recipes of different national dishes, experiment with spices and create my own dishes. I will be doubly glad to treat you with my masterpieces of dishes.

Self Description

I am a very cheerful and open woman, you will definitely never get bored with me. I can play different roles for you, but I will never play with your feelings. I am a very positive person and always find only the good in people and will come to the rescue in difficult times. I am a loving woman who believes in love without deceit and a trusting relationship. I am full of energy and passion.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet such a man, for whom I fly to anywhere in the world. You are strong, romantic, kind - and you are mine! From this thought I flourish, in your warm arms I melt and I can’t imagine life without you. Let me know about yourself?

[ 0.0153 ]