About Me

  • Birthday 06 Dec 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Antalya, Turkey
  • Occupation Make up artist
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Muslim
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am passionate about swimming and lying in the sun! I adore my job that allows me to meet with many people and discover the world! It helps my outlook to grow and not being stuck as a throttle! I also love riding the bike! Are you a biker?

Self Description

I am an embodiment of grace, radiating warmth, and exuding an ethereal charm that dances in the light of love. A tender spirit with an innate capacity for romance, I am the gentle orchestrator of moments steeped in affection and serenity.
As a luminescent brunette, I traverse the realms of life with a heart brimming with compassion, weaving threads of kindness and understanding into the fabric of every connection. My laughter, like a melody, echoes through the corridors of time, banishing the notion of monotony and welcoming every shared second with a symphony of joy.

I’m Looking For

One man for life - is that you for me? If I meet a man who loves me and with whom I am in love, then I will have all the wealth I dream of, and I am not going to look for other happiness. I am financially stable and will not look for a man who will be my wallet. All I need is love. I hope you do too. Who are you looking for here? A good friend? The right one? Or a passionate lover? What if I tell you that you find all this in me, will you want to check it out? I am ready to be your paradise of love, your inspiration, support and passion every day and night.
I`m not against dating on the Internet, but only if it continues in real life. I don`t want to sit here for a long time. I hope that one day you and I can leave this site together and move into the real world. I want to meet a serious man and not a man that needs multiple ladies to be happy! How much time will you need for this? Month? Two? Or half a year?

[ 0.0155 ]