About Me

  • Birthday 27 Aug 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Krivoj Rog, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Seldom
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My favorite hobby is fashion design! I make sketches, choose fabrics that are interesting in texture (this is my favorite part of this hobby)! And of course, I just do something exclusive, I bring my plans to life. I love fitness, swimming, cycling and horseback riding. Cooking inspires me!

Self Description

I am an easy-going, cheerful, positive, responsible and caring lady with moral values. I`m an incorrigible romantic! I am an active and sociable person. I am sure that you will always have something to talk about with me! I am sure that no riches can replace real and sincere feelings. I am absolutely a loyal and devoted friend. I know how to appreciate people who are close to me. My friends and relatives think that I am a sympathetic, kind and tactful person. If you need it, I will always help you with a kind word, deed or advice! I don`t hope for something in return. It is the purity of thoughts and soul - that`s what inspires and gives a meaning to life.

I’m Looking For

Sometimes I really want to feel like a little, defenseless lady who has someone to take care of her in this vast world. No matter how independent a woman is, there should be support and comfort in her life. A flexible and sharp mind in a man is important to me. A smart man is always interesting. It`s my opinion. And what are your strengths?

[ 0.0183 ]