About Me

  • Birthday 09 Apr 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Manila, Philippines
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I like dancing, music, I do sports, I like going to the movies, theaters. I love jogging in the morning, breathing in the fresh air.

Self Description

I am a very gentle and reliable lady. I love nature, animals and everything beautiful that surrounds us. I can say that I am not perfect, but I have good qualities, and you can see this just by talking with me a little. I have a big, kind and loving family. I like it when our family arranges a family day in nature. My family is an example for me, this is how I want to see my future family, so that there is love, harmony and mutual understanding. I think I managed to tell the basic information, and then I want to leave some mystery. If you are interested in me, take the first step, write to me, and then we can continue our acquaintance with you.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a faithful, sincere, loving man. Who will take care of me as much as I take care of him. I`m looking for a man who knows what he wants. I am sure that in true love there are no age restrictions, nationality, or any other differences. Respect, loyalty and understanding are important to me. I believe that an adult man is wiser and ready for serious actions, a man who is ready for a family.

[ 0.0193 ]