Can I arrange a photo session for you?:)) mmm

About Me

  • Birthday 19 Aug 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Photographer
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.55m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Auburn
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Photo, fitness, baking, traveling.

Self Description

It seems to me that I`m a rather unusual lady. I am a photographer and I have a special vision of this world. I am short and sometimes it seems to me that this is definitely my disadvantage. Although I know that it is often said that little women are made for love. Do you agree? Despite the fact that I look like a little girl, I have quite serious plans for life. I love an active lifestyle, listening to good music and watching exciting films. Of course photography occupies a large part of my life and I can find something beautiful in small things.

I’m Looking For

It seems to me that next a real man any woman will feel confident. This is the person who supports and provides protection. Care, attention and of course understanding are very important as strong and lasting relationships are built on these. It is always interesting to make new acquaintances, it gives experience, no matter what it will be in the end. :)
I want to always have sunny days, so I suggest giving only joy. Perhaps there is someone who is close to my interests and my views on life?

[ 0.0118 ]