"ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE!"

About Me

  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

My motto in life is "Anything is possible"! I love everything I do. I love to travel, explore the world, people and discover new horizons. I like to educate myself. I think you need to study, study and study again. I also do volunteer work. The very feeling that I can somehow contribute to a good cause makes me happy. I try to improve myself and my skills in various fields. I love taking pictures and being photographed. It`s like a hobby for me. And the opportunity to see yourself in a new way.

Self Description

I am sure that I have something to show and offer you! I am a gentle, sweet, balanced, affectionate, positive, romantic and cheerful woman. I can be happy and enjoy life. I know how to make my man happy. I want to note that the main lesson that I learned from life is not to sit back, waiting for changes, but to act quickly and confidently!

I’m Looking For

I don`t demand anything supernatural from you. I want you to just be yourself, just the way you are. Get ready for the fact that I will pamper you, support, respect and take care of you. I will love you no matter what... in sorrow and in joy! I am a woman who has traditional family views and values. Therefore, next to me I see a reliable, caring, generous, faithful and romantic man. I really want to feel like a fragile and tender woman in the hands of a strong and kind man. I really hope that we will have the opportunity to discuss everything in person and in private!

[ 0.0147 ]