About Me

  • Birthday 23 Mar 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Sumy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My hobbies, just like me, are very diverse. I have something that gives me a lot of pleasure, this is the activity for which I can wake up at 6 in the morning, or rush there after work... And this activity is pole dancing! It is rather challenging but also it is a graceful kind of sport and I love to see my body transform thanks to this sport. I am also totally interested in my personal development and travel.

Self Description

I am often told that I am a kind and sympathetic person who is always ready to listen and come to the rescue. Personally, I believe that the most important thing is to always be a human, no matter what happens... against all the odds! I am loving, attentive and caring - my future man will definitely be happy with me!

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who will always be there - even if thousands of kilometers are between us... I want to be with a man who will come to the rescue at a time when others will ignore me. I want to be with someone who will be happy to share happiness with me, and in moments of sadness - kiss me, take my hand and say that everything will be fine!

[ 0.0201 ]