About Me

  • Birthday 08 Dec 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Köln, Germany
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My life is filled with events and vivid impressions. I enjoy every moment! Sports, exhibitions, concerts, reading, travel, self-development, music, etc. I am open to everything new and positive!

Self Description

I am a cheerful, positive and active lady. I am real, I don’t like pretense and lies. I am gentle and feminine. I am kind and always with an open heart.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for that one person who will become my kindred spirit. It is important to me that our connection is deep and reliable, as if we were made for each other.
I am looking for a man who will be my life partner, my friend and partner. We should feel comfortable with each other, as if we have always been there. It is important to me that our connection is based on mutual respect, support and understanding. I want my partner to be someone I can rely on in any situation, and who can rely on me. We must share common values, interests and goals in life. It is important that our connection is inspiring and helps us grow and develop together.
I`m looking for my loved one!

[ 0.0155 ]