About Me

  • Birthday 23 Oct 2002
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Food Industry
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am very active, I have been in sport since my childhood! I was engaged in folk dancing when I was just 5 years old. Right now I am already adult and prefer such sport like volleyball in summer and ice-skating in winter! I also like sunbathing, for me it is not a problem to do in just on my balcony, but I also do not mind going out to the beach in summer!

Self Description

I am a charming Ukrainian woman with a beaming smile you can fall in love with. I am a person with honest heart, you can check it while chatting. I know I am young but I think the age is only number and you can find love in any age.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for my future man who is honest and kind, who will care about me and I will do it in return. I want to meet a soulmate on this site that I can call my husband in the future. I would like to see a kind, caring man next to me who will love and respect me. For me, the age or appearance of my future husband are not important, the soul of a person is more important to me. But, I would prefer him to be funny and active as me, so we won`t be bored and do many different things! It is nice to have something in common with your beloved person, do you agree?

[ 0.0135 ]