About Me

  • Birthday 19 Feb 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a festive person, I can paint gray everyday life with colorful paints! I have a lot of energy, which is why every day I go in for sports, and after work, I like to paint - this is what relaxes and energizes me. My life is full of wonderful moments, but without a beloved one, they are not as exciting as should be. I am here to find my love to share everything with!

Self Description

I am a real fire! Therefore - be prepared for the fact that when you get to know me better and closer, your life will be very hot! I am an energetic, romantic, and friendly girl. I always believe in people and optimism - after all, life without a smile on your face is not so interesting, is it? I want to remain a mystery to you ... so I`m waiting for our special acquaintance so that you get to know me a little better!

I’m Looking For

If you are ready to be surrounded by comfort, love, and fun - you have found me! All I want from you is a sincere attitude, understanding, care, and love! I hope that you will share with me the idea that family is the most important thing in life. If you are a self-confident man and, which is important, brave enough, then I am already waiting for you.

[ 0.0149 ]