About Me

  • Birthday 04 May 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Modeling
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a very energetic person and I love outdoor activities. All my life I have been engaged in various types of dancing, but I have a special love for ballroom dancing, I have been doing it for seven years. I like to travel and learn something new, I love art, music, cinema and much more, my interests are unlimited.

Self Description

Many of my friends tell me that I have a cute appearance, but believe me, behind this appearance there is not just a little kitten, but also a passionate lioness. Yes, I associate myself with this wild animal. Try to get to know me better, and you will see for yourself that I am a lady without borders. I am pretty, flexible, and I have a beautiful and sexy body. I am a very kind and gentle woman who loves affection and attention. For me, the most important things in a relationship are honesty, kindness, respect. There should be friendship between a man and a woman, I dream of finding a man who thinks the same as me.

I’m Looking For

It`s hard for me to describe my ideal man, because every person is unique in his own way, I know that there are no perfect ones in the world, but for me it`s a priority that a man is always honest with me, this is my main desire. I don`t ask for much, right? Just be yourself and I`ll fall in love with the flaws and virtues.

[ 0.0134 ]