About Me

  • Birthday 03 Jan 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Milan, Italy
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I really love sports, football, and as a child my father often took me with him. I also like driving fast, I like watching races. I go to the cinema, sometimes I like to lie on the sofa and turn on an interesting relaxing TV series. I enjoy cooking and learning new dishes.

Self Description

What can I say about myself, I live in Italy in Milan. I work as a hairdresser, I have dreams and desires. I love sports, my father and I used to often go to watch football, maybe my father just wanted a son for himself hee hee, but I was born (this is a minute of joke). I like to travel, learn something new, I like to read, my tastes in books are varied, from psychology to erotic novels, yes, yes, I like that, there are books that really touch your soul. And I hope that I can find my man, with whom there will also be a love story.

I’m Looking For

It is important for me that my man is not a bad person, is not evil, and does not raise his hands against a woman, I think that is the most important thing. And the rest is decided by LOVE, it will do everything for us, if we are in love, everything else will no longer be important for us, the main thing is to be close to each other.

[ 0.021 ]