About Me

  • Birthday 26 Sep 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.59m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Tea, for me, is more than just a beverage; it is a ritual that provides solace and a sense of tranquility. I view tea as a form of therapeutic indulgence that helps navigate through life`s challenges. The process of selecting, brewing, and savouring different types of tea is likely a meditative practice for me, offering moments of peace and clarity. It helps bring me the balance in my day, specially it is important as I work in sales.

Self Description

I am a mixture of sweet dreams, passion emotions, tender hugs and unpredictable actions. I`m a lady with such a crazy stuffing. Sure, you`ll be surprised when you taste it! Discover what my flavour is! By the way, we can add something new to this stuffing together. Can I know what is your stuffing and what is inside of you? So, I`m waiting for you and your fantasy.

I’m Looking For

I do not know how it can happen in modern conditions, but my goal is real meetings, for me one meeting can solve and give a lot, I can understand a man much faster in real life than if we have 1000 chats or letters here! Why live virtually when you can experience all the emotions and feelings in real life? I am looking for a man that likes tiny ladies, I am not tall and I hope my height is okay for you!

[ 0.0173 ]