All the stars in the sky are incomparable to the light I emit.

About Me

  • Birthday 15 Mar 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Passo do Sabao, Brazil
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I go to the gym, I like walking in nature, I like to take care of my health and body, I like taking care of my body. In my plans for the future, creation of my own veterinary clinic is on the first place. I like my work because I love animals very much, so my duty is to save their lives. I have 4 miniature german spitz. I also love to travel, it inspires me and fills me with energy.

Self Description

I have quite serious plans for life, I have a plan for the next couple of years and I`m trying to follow this plan. I like people who love animals. I appreciate sincerity and honesty in people. I believe that in our world there are kind and honest people who also know how to trust and enjoy life, just like me. In communication with other people, I do not like lies, I feel when someone is trying to deceive me. I am very kind and I hope to find the same kind man as me.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a man who wants to have a serious partner who can trust, love, give tenderness and receive care and love in return. I am ready to be an open book for my future soulmate, I am ready for open conversations in order to get to know each other better. I appreciate honesty and disinterestedness and am ready to accept you as who you are.

[ 0.014 ]