About Me

  • Birthday 02 Feb 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am an active lady, and all my hobbies take up all my free time. My day is scheduled from morning to evening, but I do not want to give up any of my hobbies! I love music and dancing. I did not study at a music school, but I`m a real music lover! :) My next interests are sports and outdoor activities. I am a sick fan of yoga and cycling. 3 times a week I go to the gym for training on the simulators. Travel takes up a lot of space in my life. I love different types of travel: weekend tours and just long trips around Ukraine, travel to another country, hiking, cruises. I love attending personal growth courses, theatres, concerts, exhibitions.

Self Description

I assure you that now you are reading the profile of a sincere and romantic lady! I am a little mysterious and I am a “box with pleasant surprises”! Seriousness and playfulness are combined in me, I`m smart enough for a pretty lady. :) I am hardworking and inquisitive, I am responsible and honest. I think that getting to know me will be the best event in your life for you! :) I`m not exaggerating at all! :) Do you want to check?

I’m Looking For

I think that every lady from childhood “draws” for herself the image of an ideal man! And I`m no exception. :) I can write you a long list of my desires. But, I will focus on the main. My man is you! :) I can feel it. The fact that you are reading my profile says that the Universe has connected us! I know that you will not miss this chance to be happy!

[ 0.0149 ]