About Me

  • Birthday 02 Nov 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Vyshhorod, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Playing sports allows me to keep myself in good shape without any extra effort, because I have enough time to train in the gym, which is why I do not gain extra pounds. Playing badminton, jogging in the park, cycling energizes me, besides it is fun and interesting. I spend all my free time with my close friends. We walk in nature, around the city, go on picnics or attend cultural events. Also, I like taking pictures. I started doing this a very long time ago. I have different photographs, but I especially like to photograph nature.

Self Description

I am a kind, sweet, positive, gentle, passionate, easy-going woman. I believe in romance, but at the same time I know that the world is big and lovers make heaven with their own hands.

I’m Looking For

If you know what “volcano of love” means, then this is about me! But one thing is still missing in my life... Volcano of love needs a Male Volcano of love to fill each other with passion and fire from head to toe! I dream of meeting the man of my life who will support me in difficult times and always know how to make me happy. We will spend a lot of time together and enjoy it. My beloved man and I will become best friends and lovers for each other. I dream of meeting my soulmate, who could win my heart once and for all, because, first of all, I am looking for inner beauty in my future partner. He must be active, decent, smart, caring and attentive, and I want our love to last forever!

[ 0.015 ]