About Me

  • Birthday 25 Mar 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Engineering
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I prefer an active lifestyle, I love it very much: water rides, cycling, I love mountains. I love extreme sports and try something new whenever possible. I love to travel both in Ukraine and abroad. I have traveled all over Ukraine, and have traveled a bit abroad: Italy, Spain, Hungary, I really like these countries, they fascinate and inspire.

Self Description

I have a gentle nature and a kind soul. I am a lady who loves life. I am a very optimistic person who loves to smile. I am a cheerful, sweet, gentle, loving, caring, sincere and very open woman, for whom mutual understanding and respect are the basis of relationships. I just want to find my happiness here and see what happens.

I’m Looking For

It is important for me that my man is sincere and honest with me. I am looking for a kind and sensitive man who will accept me with my shortcomings and will not try to change. An ideal first date for me would be going to the cinema to see some interesting film of your choice, or a walk by the sea with a cup of delicious, aromatic coffee.

[ 0.0152 ]