About Me

  • Birthday 02 May 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Paris, France
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 9 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I love sports, dancing and singing. This is my passion and favorite hobby. In addition, I am fond of cosmetology and constantly develop in this area. I have so many interesting hobbies!

Self Description

I am from Kherson, but I have been living in France with my son for half a year now. I can`t believe how quickly the time has flown by! At first it was unusual: a new culture, a new language, new people. But I have overcome these difficulties and now I feel at home here. Of course, there were moments when I felt nostalgia for my hometown and longing for friends and relatives. But at the same time, I realized that all these events only made me stronger. I learned to adapt to new conditions and solve problems on my own. It gave me great experience and self-confidence. I also loved my life even more. France is a beautiful country with a rich history, beautiful nature and excellent cuisine. I am glad that my son can grow up here and get a better education. We travel around the country, meet new places and people, enjoy life. Of course, I miss my hometown and hope to be able to return there soon for a visit.

I’m Looking For

I dream of true love, which will give me a full-fledged family. It is important for me to find a man who will love me and my son, creating a warm and caring atmosphere. I want there to be mutual understanding, affection and support between us. I believe that such a person is somewhere nearby, and I am ready to open my heart to true love. I am sure that when we meet, we will build a happy and strong family that will be filled with love and respect for each other. I am ready to do anything for our future together.

[ 0.0139 ]