About Me

  • Birthday 14 Feb 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.78m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to travel and have an active lifestyle. As I said, I never sit still. I like to spend time in nature. It can be a picnic with my friends or a bicycle ride outside.
I can cook. I’ve been good at cooking since I was a teenager. My grandmother taught me to cook dishes with love! I like to cook for someone, surprise with my dishes, hopefully, soon I will cook for my lovely man.

Self Description

Who am I? I’m an attractive lady who knows what she wants from her life. I have a calm personality, but I never sit still. I’m an interior designer and I love my profession! Thanks to my work I can realize all my extraordinary ideas because I am an extraordinary and very interesting person! I’m the kind of lady who’s charming at any moment because beauty is in simple things. I’m sexy, and I love wearing sexy clothes and high heels, which makes me feel even more confident.

I’m Looking For

I need a real man who makes me feel like a real and tender woman. Relationships are daily work of both sides, but it’s a favorite work. I’m looking for someone to support and inspire each other. My man needs to know what he wants from his life, and I will only support him in all his endeavors and difficult times. Do you want to be that man?

[ 0.0171 ]